What Are You Reading This May?

Reflections of a Book Addict

It’s that time again! Time to share what we’re all reading this month! I’m still going strong with my new adult kick, adding in some historical fiction and YA novels as well.  A complete list of what I’ve read for the year can be found here.  On the forefront for the rest of May? More new adult and some historical fiction.  I’m currently in the middle of reading Karina Halle’s Sins & Needles, the first book in her Artists Trilogy.  Following that I’m delving into Karen Witemeyer’s new novel Stealing the Preacher, which is slated for release June 1st.  And finally Some Quiet Place by Kelsey Sutton.  The plot of this last book fascinated me so much I couldn’t help but request it for review!

Ok, folks! I’m turning the tables on you. What are you all reading? Share in the comments below!

maywayr

View original post

Leave a Reply

